How long will I have access to my Workspace if I come off subscription?
The designs become read-only and can be extracted or moved offline at any moment. You can either open them in Altium Designer, clone with GIT client, or download them from the web page. The read-only access will be for a three month period; afterward, you will be actively notified to determine if you would like to keep the data or plan to renew. After several notifications and an additional three months, the data will be archived. If you choose not to return a year later, the archive will be deleted.
The same applies to the component information. Component libraries can be exported from the Workspace any time by using the Content Cart tool.